WSEAS Transactions on
Fluid Mechanics

2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | Pre-2008

Print ISSN: 1790-5087
E-ISSN: 2224-347X

Submit a paper | Submission terms | Paper format

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement

SPECIAL ISSUE 1: Fluid Mechanics Trends in Engineering

Acceptance Rate (for the years 2013 and 2014): 28.75%
Acceptance Rate = C/D where: C = the number of accepted papers, D= the number of submitted papers. Withdrawn Papers are not considered for the numbers C and D.


Editorial Board:

Professor Pradip Majumdar
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Northern Illinois University
Dekalb, Illinois 60115, USA

Associate Editors:
Prof. T. J. Chung, The University of Alabama in Huntsville, Huntsville, Alabama, USA

Prof. Nicolas Galanis, Universite de Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke, Montreal, Canada

Prof. Andrei G. Fedorov, Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Prof. Fotis Sotiropoulos, Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Prof. Qinjun Kang, Earth and Environmental Sciences Division, Los Alamos National Laboratory, New Mexico, USA

Prof. Isaac Kuo-Kang Liu, University of Warwick, Coventry, UK

Prof. Merieme Chadid, Nice Sophia Antipolis University, Nice, France

Prof. Boming Yu, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Hubei, China

Prof. A. C. Benim, Duesseldorf University of Applied Sciences, Duesseldorf, Germany

Prof. Wenchang Tan, Peking University, Beijing, China.

Prof. Joseph T. C. Liu, Brown University, Rhode Island, USA

Prof. Kai H. Luo, School of Engineering Sciences, University of Southampton, Southampton, UK

Prof. Karan Kaler, University of Calgary, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Prof. Oleg V. Vasilyev, University of Colorado, Boulder, Colorado, USA

Prof. Chang Kyun Choi, Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea

Prof. Oh-hyun Rho, Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea

Prof. Mahmoud Jamiolahmady, Heriot-watt University, Edinburgh, UK

Prof. Falin Chen, National Taiwan University, Taipei, Taiwan

Prof. Siavash Sohrab, Northwestern University, Illinois, USA

Prof. Bodo Ruck, University of Karlsruhe, Karlsruhe, Germany

Prof. Roger Grimshaw, Loughborough University, Loughborough, Leicestershire, UK

Prof. Alexander Doinikov, Belarusian State University, Minsk, Belarus

Prof. Vitoriano Ruas, Universite Pierre et Marie Curie (Paris VI), Paris, France

Prof. Gennaro Cardone, University of Naple (Napoli), Italy

Prof. David Katoshevski, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Beer-Sheva, Israel

Prof. B. C. Meikap, Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur, India

Dr. Ciprian Iliescu, Senior Research Scientist, Institute of Bioengineering and Nanotechnology, Singapore