WSEAS Transactions on
Heat and Mass Transfer

2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | Pre-2008

Print ISSN: 1790-5044
E-ISSN: 2224-3461

Submit a paper | Submission terms | Paper format

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement

Acceptance Rate (for the years 2013 and 2014): 32.42%
Acceptance Rate = C/D where: C = the number of accepted papers, D= the number of submitted papers. Withdrawn Papers are not considered for the numbers C and D.


Editorial Board:

Professor Myriam Lazard
Institut Superieur d’Ingenierie de la Conception
27 rue d’Hellieule, 88100 Saint Die

Associate Editors:
Prof. E. L. Cussler, Dept. of Chemical Engineering & Materials Science, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN 55455, USA
Prof. D. R. Paul,Department of Chemical Engineering and Texas Materials Institute, The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX 78712, USA
Prof. Andris Buikis, Institute of Mathematics and Computer Science, Riga, LATVIA
Prof. Shabaan Abdallah, University of Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Prof. Oleg V. Vasilyev, University of Colorado, CO, USA
Prof. Tatsuo Inoue, Kyoto University, Kyoto, JAPAN
Prof. Chang Kyun Choi, Seoul National University, KOREA
Prof. Tamas Reti, Transportation and Mechanical Engineering Institute, Budapest, HUNGARY
Prof. George E. Totten, Portland State University, Portland, OR, USA
Prof. Andrei G. Fedorov, Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Prof. Fotis Sotiropoulos, Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Prof. A. C. Benim, Duesseldorf University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Prof.Joseph T. C. Liu, Brown University, Providence RI, USA
Prof. Kai H. Luo, School of Engineering Sciences, University of Southampton, UK
Prof. Siavash Sohrab, Northwestern University, Illinois, USA
Prof. David Katoshevski, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, ISRAEL